176a563400 · docs: phase 4 uses userspace IOHIDUserDevice, not DriverKit · Updated 2026-08-29 15:49:30 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?